يركز تغليف YITO على حلول التغليف القابلة للتسميد بنسبة 100٪

يساعد تغليف المنتجات المستدام في إنهاء قصة عضوية لعلامتك التجارية ، ويظهر الأصالة للتمييز بين العملاء الصديقين للبيئة.ولكن قد يكون من الصعب العثور على حل التغليف الأخضر عالي الجودة المناسب لعملك.نحن هنا للمساعدة!نحن الحل الوحيد الخاص بك للتغليف القابل للتسميد: من حاويات صينية ، إلى الأكياس ، إلى الملصقات اللاصقة!كلها مصنوعة من مواد سماد معتمدة.دعنا نصنع أي عبوات قابلة للتحويل إلى سماد تحتاجها باستخدام مواد التعبئة والتغليف القابلة للتسميد المبتكرة هذه: رقائق ، ورقائق ، وأكياس ، وأكياس ، وعلب كرتونية ، وحاويات ، وملصقات ، وملصقات والمزيد.

  • مصنع ييتو

شركات التعبئة والتغليف القابلة للتحلل

يقع Huizhou Yito Packaging Co. ، Ltd. في مدينة Huizhou بمقاطعة Guangdong ، نحن شركة منتجات تغليف تدمج الإنتاج والتصميم والبحث والتطوير.في YITO Group ، نؤمن بأنه "يمكننا إحداث فرق" في حياة الأشخاص الذين نتواصل معهم.

تمسكًا بهذا الاعتقاد ، وهي تقوم بشكل أساسي بالبحث والتطوير وإنتاج وبيع المواد القابلة للتحلل والأكياس القابلة للتحلل.خدمة البحث والتطوير والتطبيق المبتكر للمواد الجديدة في صناعة التعبئة والتغليف للأكياس الورقية والأكياس اللينة والملصقات والمواد اللاصقة والهدايا ، إلخ.

من خلال نموذج العمل المبتكر "R & D" + "المبيعات" ، فقد حصلت على 14 براءة اختراع ، والتي يمكن تخصيصها وفقًا لاحتياجات العملاء لتلبية الاحتياجات الفردية للعملاء ، ومساعدة العملاء على ترقية منتجاتهم وتوسيع السوق.

المنتجات الرئيسية هي أكياس التسوق القابلة للتحلل الحيوي PLA + PBAT ، BOPLA ، السليلوز وما إلى ذلك. الأكياس القابلة للتحلل الحيوي القابلة للإغلاق ، وأكياس الجيب المسطحة ، وأكياس السوستة ، وأكياس ورق الكرافت ، وأكياس PBS ، وأكياس PVA ذات الهيكلية المتعددة الطبقات القابلة للتحلل ، والتي توجد في تتماشى مع BPI ASTM 6400 و EU EN 13432 و Belgium OK COMPOST و ISO 14855 والمعيار الوطني GB 19277 ومعايير التحلل البيولوجي الأخرى.

 

التعبئة والتغليف القابلة للتحلل الحيوي توريد المصنع

العبوات الصديقة للبيئة تجعلك متميزًا.العبوة المخصصة تأخذها إلى المستوى التالي.لأكثر من 10 سنوات ، كانت YITO رائدة في مجال التغليف الأخضر المبتكر.نصمم وننتج الأجزاء الداخلية للتغليف مع آثار أقدام منخفضة الكربون للغاية.تستخدم شركات مثل CCL Lable و Oppo و Nestle فيلمنا في حلول التعبئة والتغليف الخاصة بهم.من التصميم إلى الإنتاج ، نقدم أفضل حل لتحدي التغليف الصديق للبيئة في جميع أنحاء العالم.اختر YITO كغلاف حيوي وقابل للتحويل إلى سماد.

 

كيف تصنع فيلم السليلوز؟

عبوات غشاء السليلوز عبارة عن محلول تغليف قابل للتسميد الحيوي يتم تصنيعه من الخشب أو القطن ، وكلاهما قابل للتحويل إلى سماد بسهولة.بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تعمل عبوات أفلام السليلوز على إطالة العمر الافتراضي لمنتجات المنتجات الطازجة من خلال التحكم في محتوى الرطوبة.كيف يتم السليلوز ...

ما هو فيلم السليلوز

تخصيص منتج قابل للتسميد مما يصنع فيلم السليلوز؟فيلم شفاف مصنع من اللب.أفلام السليلوز مصنوعة من السليلوز.(السليلوز: مادة رئيسية لجدران الخلايا النباتية) القيمة الحرارية الناتجة عن الاحتراق منخفضة ...

صديقة للبيئة صديقة للبيئة قابلة للتحلل c ...

تخصيص المنتج القابل للتحلل ما هي أكياس السيلوفان القابلة للتحلل؟أكياس السيلوفان هي بدائل قابلة للتطبيق للكيس البلاستيكي اللعين.يتم استخدام أكثر من 500 مليار كيس بلاستيكي حول العالم كل عام ، معظمها مرة واحدة فقط ، ثم يتم التخلص منها في ...

لماذا نستخدم عبوات سماد

لماذا تعتبر العبوات القابلة للتحويل إلى سماد مهمًا؟يمكن أن يكون لاستخدام العبوات القابلة للتسميد أو المعاد تدويرها أو القابلة لإعادة التدوير تأثير كبير - فهو يحول النفايات بعيدًا عن مدافن النفايات ويشجع عملائك على أن يكونوا أكثر وعياً بالنفايات التي ينتجونها....
  • موثوقة وسريعة الاستجابة

    موثوقة وسريعة الاستجابة

    نحن أكبر مصنعي مواد التغليف القابلة للتحويل إلى سماد نعمل بجد لتوفير الحلول بالسرعة التي تناسبك ، نحن نقدم مخزونًا خاصًا بالعميل والتسليم في الوقت المناسب ، مما يضمن حصولك على ما تحتاجه عندما تحتاج إليه.
  • نظام صارم لمراقبة الجودة

    نظام صارم لمراقبة الجودة

    يتم توفير المواد من قبل الموردين الرسميين.100٪ مراقبة الجودة على المواد الخام.تمر جميع أكياس التغليف القابلة للتحويل إلى سماد باختبارات مختلفة وإنتاج دُفعات لضمان مستوى جودة عالي ، ويجب أن يجتاز كل منتج فحصًا صارمًا قبل التحضير للشحن.
  • قدرة المصنع وبأسعار تنافسية

    قدرة المصنع وبأسعار تنافسية

    نحن الشركة المصنعة لأكياس التعبئة والتغليف رقم 1 ، ونحن المصدر.يمكننا تقديم أفضل الأسعار.100 عامل مدربين تدريباً جيداً مع أكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة في الصناعة ، يمكننا توفير قدرة إنتاجية مستقرة.

YITO packaging focuses on 100% compostable packaging solutions

Sustainable product packaging helps to round out an organic story for your brand, and demonstrates authenticity to discriminating eco-friendly customers. But finding the right high quality green packaging solution for your business can be difficult. We are here to help! We’re your one-stop solution for compostable packaging: from tray containers, to pouches, to adhesive labels! All manufactured with certified compostable materials. Let us make any compostable packaging you need using these innovative compostable packaging materials: film, laminates, bags, pouches, cartons, containers, labels, stickers and more.

  • yito factory

Biodegradable Packaging Companies

Huizhou Yito Packaging Co., Ltd. is located in Huizhou City, Guangdong Province, we are a packaging product enterprise integrating production, design and research and development. At YITO Group, we believe that “We can make a difference” in the lives of people who we touch.

Holding firmly to this belief, It mainly researches, develops, produces and sells biodegradable materials and biodegradable bags. Serving the research, development and innovative application of new materials in the packaging industry of paper bags, soft bags, labels, adhesives, gifts, etc.

With the innovative business model of “R&D” + “Sales”, it has obtained 14 invention patents, which can be customized according to customer needs to meet the individual needs of customers, and help customers to upgrade their products and expand the market.

The main products are PLA+PBAT disposable biodegradable shopping bags, BOPLA, Cellulose etc. Biodegradable resealable bag, flat pocket bags,zipper bags, kraft paper bags, and PBS, PVA high-barrier multi-layer structure biodegradable composite bags, which are in line with BPI ASTM 6400, EU EN 13432, Belgium OK COMPOST, ISO 14855, national standard GB 19277 and other biodegradation standards.

 

Factory Supply Biodegradable Packaging

Eco-friendly packaging makes you stand out. Custom packaging takes it to the next level. For more than 10 years, YITO has been a leader in innovative green packaging. We design and produce packaging interiors with extremely low carbon footprints. Companies like CCL Lable, Oppo and Nestle use our film in their packaging solutions. From design to production, we offer the best solution to your eco-friendly packaging challenge all over the world. Choose YITO as your biobased and compostable packaging.

 

About cellophane cigar packaging

Customizing compostable product Cellophane Cigar Wrappers Cellophane wrappers can be found on most cigars; due to not being petroleum-based, cellophane isn’t classed as plastic. The material is produced from renewable materials such as wood or hem...

How do you make cellulose film?

Cellulose film packaging is a bio-compostable packaging solution manufactured from wood or cotton, both of which are easily compostable. Besides cellulose film packaging extends the shelf life of fresh produce products by controlling the moisture content. How is cellulos...

what is cellulose film

Customizing compostable product What is cellulose film made from? A transparent film manufactured from pulp. Cellulose films are made from cellulose. (Cellulose: A main substance of plant cell walls) The calorific value generated with combustion is low a...

Plastic-free Eco Friendly biodegradable c...

Customizing compostable product What is biodegradable cellophane bags? Cellophane bags are viable alternatives to the dreaded plastic bag. More than 500 billion plastic bags are used around the world each year, mostly once only, and then discarded in lan...

why use compostable packaging

Why is compostable packaging important? Using compostable, recycled, or recyclable packaging can have a significant impact - it diverts waste away from landfills and encourages your customers to be more mindful of the waste that they produce.  ...
  • Reliable & Speedy Responsiveness

    Reliable & Speedy Responsiveness

    We the top compostable packaging manufacturer work hard to provide solutions at the speed you dobusiness.We offer customer-specific inventory and just-in-timedelivery, ensuring you get what you need when you need it.
  • Strict Quality Control System

    Strict Quality Control System

    Materials are provide by formal suppliers. 100% QC on raw materials. All compostable packaging Bags pass various tests and batch production to ensure high quality level, each product must pass strict inspection before preparing for shipment.
  • Factory Capacity & Competitive Price

    Factory Capacity & Competitive Price

    We are the No.1 compostable packaging bags manufacturer, we are the source. we can provide the bestprice. 100 well-trained workers with more than 10 years of industryexperience, we can provide stable productive capacity.